Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing

Your company or brand needs to be present online and unleash the power of digital media to achieve your business objectives. Devising new digital strategies to your business will help you in gaining visibility and differentiating your business from that of your competitors.

Silver Touch Technologies has managed to provide effective solutions for digital marketing to boost the productivity of our client’s business. We continuously explore new strategies and unique methods to assure an active and ever-evolving online presence for your business.

Our Digital Marketing Services include:

  • Search Engine Optimization

    Search Engine Optimization

    We are a brilliant team of technical and innovative experts dedicated to intelligent search engine marketing. The marketers at Silver Touch run exceptionally successful search engine optimization (SEO) and paid SEO campaigns using a smart combination of data, technology and of course creativity.
  • Social Media Marketing

    Social Media Marketing

    Social media marketing is a golden opportunity to engage with your existing and prospective customers. We start by performing a digital audit, build your target audience, engage with influencers, make social postings and adverts, and at last we deliver a comprehensive monthly report to know where you stand.
  • PPC Management

    PPC Management

    PPC always keep changing. People’s intentions, landscape, technology and platforms continue to emerge. Silver Touch has the right team of talented professionals, advanced technology and approach to ensure your PPC activity stays at the forefront of digital innovation.

Get a Free Quote

Marketing Digital

Marketing Digital

Votre entreprise / marque doit non seulement être en ligne mais surtout capter la puissance des média numériques pour développer votre activité. Elaborer de nouvelles stratégies digitales pour votre entreprise vous permettra de gagner en visibilité tout en différenciant votre entreprise de ses concurrents.

Silver Touch Technologies fournit des services efficaces de marketing digital pour booster les ventes de ses clients. Nous explorons continuellement de nouvelles approches et méthodes pour garantir une présence en ligne active et un traffic de qualité.

Nos services de Marketing Digital comprennent :

  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

    Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

    Nous avons constitué une équipe d’experts techniques et passionnés, engagés dès la première heure du marketing sur moteur de recherche. Les marketeurs de Silver Touch exécutent de façon exceptionnellement efficace des campagnes de référencement naturel ou payant utilisant une combinaison intelligente de data, technologie et bien sûr de créativité.
  • Marketing sur Réseaux Sociaux

    Marketing sur Réseaux Sociaux

    Le marketing sur les réseaux sociaux est une opportunité en or d’interagir avec vos clients présents et futurs. Nous commençons nos interventions par un audit digital, analysons votre audience cible, mobilisons les influenceurs, lançons les messages publicitaires, pour finalement produire un rapport mensuel détaillé sur votre position concurrentielle.
  • Gestion de campagnes PPC (Pay Per Click)

    Gestion de campagnes PPC (Pay Per Click)

    Le PPC change sans cesse; il en est de même des attentes des internautes, du paysage numérique, des technologies, et des plateformes, en réinvention constante. Silver Touch dispose d’une équipe de professionnels aguerris, d’une technologie avancée et d’une méthodologie éprouvée pour s’assurer que vos campagnes PPC restent à la pointe de l’innovation digitale.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS