Digital Transformation

Digital Transformation

Silver Touch maintains the leading position in delivering digital transformation. Digitization is driving a fundamental change in the society that is transforming the way businesses should work with their clients, supply chain managers, and people.

We are constantly engaged in investigating strategies and tactics (internal and external) that businesses will deploy to realize and achieve their successful digital transformation.

To be successful in the digital transformation journey, you need to have a clear focus on value and attention to detail. It needs to be based on insight, expertise and experience. We have a pathway to assist our clients in meeting this challenge. At Silver Touch, we go beyond defining the scope – as we’re the trusted partner to support through the journey.

The industries we serve:

  • Manufacturing:

    Manufacturing

    Silver Touch has helped businesses in the manufacturing sector in meeting market goals and provided customer satisfaction in the form of collaborative manufacturing, planning and scheduling services. Our manufacturing services are meant to serve our clients with productivity and better visibility.
  • Healthcare:

    Healthcare

    Silver Touch provides cost-effective and quality solutions to businesses operating in the healthcare sector. We have experience in developing extensive hospital management solutions with increased accessibility and collaboration, capable enough to meet the client’s business needs.
  • Education:

    Education

    Silver Touch contributes to the value of the learning and education industry by delivering personalized connected learning solutions to deliver better outcomes. Leverage our expertise and technical capabilities to gain profits in your e-learning business.
  • Public Sector:

    Public Sector

    Silver Touch offers innovative IT solutions and services by utilizing best-in-class technologies to transform the public sector. Our productive solutions help businesses in the public sector in gaining a competitive edge by improving efficiency and reducing costs.
  • Banking & Finance:

    Banking & Finance

    Silver Touch offers a range of solutions such as Accounting ERP software, Personal Finance Solutions, Online Banking Software, Private Banking Software, Transaction Monitoring and Management, Loan and Grants Management, Mobility Solutions and Investment Banking Solutions for transforming the highly regulated and competitive banking and finance sector.

Get a Free Quote

Digital Transformation

Transformation Digitale

Silver Touch conserve une position de pionnier dans le pilotage de la transformation digitale. La numérisation induit un changement sociétal fondamental et redéfinit les paramètres de la systémique productive de l’entreprise : la vision, l’organisation, les processus, la culture, les technologies, les services.

Nous opérons une veille constante des innovations stratégiques et tactiques (internes et externes) pour une exécution heureuse de la transformation digitale de nos entreprises clientes.

Pour réussir sur le chemin de la transformation digitale, vous devez toujours avoir un focus permanent sur votre chaîne de valeur et une attention au détail. Vos décisions doivent être factuelles et nourries d’expérience et d’expertise. A Silver Touch nous optons toujours pour une démarche holistique qui nous pose en partenaire de confiance et compagnon de route.

Les secteurs que nous accompagnons:

Industrie

Silver Touch permet depuis vingt-cinq ans aux entreprises industrielles de s’adapter à leur marché et d’augmenter la satisfaction de leur clientèle par des outils de production collaborative et d’automatisation des plannings et cadenciers de production.Nos offres industrielles sont conçues pour améliorer la productivité et la traçabilité.

Santé :

Silver Touch fournit des solutions robustes et économiques aux entreprises du secteur de la santé. Nous avons une vaste expérience du développement de solutions de gestion hospitalière fonctionnellement riches en accessibilité et collaborativité.

Education:

Silver Touch crée de la valeur pour la communauté éducative en fournissant des solutions individualisées d’apprentissage connecté pour de meilleurs résultats. Capitalisez notre expertise et nos capacités techniques pour lancer vos projets d’e-learning.

Banque & Finance:

Silver Touch offre un large gamme de solutions telles que des ERP de comptabilité, des solutions de finance personnelle, des logiciels de banque en ligne, de gestion et de monitoring transactionnel back/front office, de gestion de crédits et dotations, des solutions de mobilité, des solutions de banque d’investissement pour transformer les secteurs hyper régulés et compétitifs de la banque et la finance.

Secteur Public :

Silver Touch fournit des services et technologies innovatives qui dessinent des trajectoires optimales de transformation des services publics. Nos outils de productivité offrent aux organisations et administrations publiques des gains d’efficience et d’efficacité décisifs à l’heure du tout numérique.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS