Enterprise Content Management

Enterprise Content Management

Silver Touch proactively maintains one of largest dedicated Enterprise Content Management practices among the leading IT services firms and has helped clients to store, share, and manage content across a range of industries.

Through Enterprise Content Management (ECM) solutions, we cover the entire content lifecycle, from its creation to delivery and archiving the structured and unstructured data along with offering pre-packaged solutions such as:

We have earned strategic alliances with leading vendors across all facets of ECM, ranging from web content and records to scanning and business process management.

  • Case Management and Process Handling
  • Collaboration and Knowledge Management
  • Document Management and Archiving
  • Platform Development

    Platform Development

    Silver Touch can help you develop single enterprise content management platform exclusive to your organization. It centralizes your important business information in one secure location, and then delivers you relevant information whenever you need it and from wherever you are.
  • Document Capture & Imaging

    Document Capture & Imaging

    Silver Touch’s leading smart document capture and imaging solutions reconstruct manual, disparate processes into effective, streamlined and automated workflows built to seamlessly integrate into your business process and collaboration systems – and of course to drive your organization to success.
  • Content Collaboration on Cloud

    Content Collaboration on Cloud

    Content collaboration on cloud enables your workforce to exchange ideas and work documents, join virtual meetings, and organize projects– all at thetouch of a screen anytime, anywhere. Our cloud content collaboration solutions serve the needs of your employees and the business as a whole.

Get a Free Quote

Silver Touch Technologies

Gestion de Contenu d’Entreprise

Silver Touch entretient proactivement l’une des plus grandes librairies de pratiques de gestion de contenu d’entreprise du secteur du numérique, et a accompagné des dizaines de clients de tous secteurs dans le stockage, le partage et l’administration de contenu.

A travers nos solutions d’Enterprise Content Management (ECM), nous couvrons l’ensemble du cycle de vie du contenu depuis sa création, sa dissémination, jusqu’à l’archivage des données structurées et non structurées, et nous offrons des solutions pré-packagées telles que :

Nous avons établi des alliances stratégiques avec les éditeurs de premier plan dans tous les aspects de la gestion de contenu : les contenus web, l’archivage, la numérisation et la gestion de workflow.

  • Gestion de dossier et administration de processus
  • Collaboration et Knowledge Management
  • Gestion Documentaire et Archivage

Développement de Plateforme

Silver Touch peut vous aider à développer une plateforme unifiée de gestion de contenu propre à votre organisation. Le bénéfice en est une centralisation de votre information importante en une localisation sécurisée, qui vous permette de retrouver l’information pertinente quand vous en avez besoin, et où que vous soyez.

Capture Documentaire & Représentation

Les solutions intelligentes de capture et représentation documentaire de Silver Touch reconstruisent des processus manuels disparates en workflows effectifs et rationnalisés qui s’intègrent harmonieusement dans vos processus métiers et systèmes de collaboration – et bien sûr conduisent votre entreprise au succès.

Collaboration de contenus sur le Cloud

Le partage de contenus sur cloud permet à votre personnel d’échanger des idées et documents de travail, de participer à des réunions virtuelles, et d’organiser des projets – d’un simple toucher d’écran, en tout temps et en tous lieux. Nos solutions de collaboration autour de contenus en nuage répond aux besoins de l’employé et de l’entreprise.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS