Silver Touch Technologies

Enterprise Mobility Solution

At Silver Touch Technologies, we provide tailored bespoke enterprise mobility solutions to cater to the enterprise needs of business to maximize efficiency at affordable costs. We have a dedicated team of mobile app developers who develop scalable and robust enterprise apps for all leading platforms like Android, iOS, and Windows.

We cater to various verticals such as Healthcare, Supply Chain, Logistics, Pharmaceuticals and Inventory Management and help them speed up sales, increase transparency and achieve optimum efficiency and productivity.

Transformation

The outbreak of mobility in both people and enterprise is unavoidable. Enterprise Mobility, today, is a key move for organizations to succeed in this digital economy. We can assist you in transforming your enterprise into a mobile enterprise by giving you the ability to connect ‘Any-to-Any’.

Mobile App & Web Development

We develop websites and web apps that balance the quality appearance and usability, from innovative brochure sites to the most complex Ecommerce sites and social networks. From iOS and Android apps, to Windows apps, our skills lies in developing mobile apps that works seamlessly across a range of devices.

Mobile Technology Migration

Mobile technologies are used into diverse cultural, social, political and geographical settings, and consolidated into different forms of personal and collective mobility. We can help you develop a strong migration roadmap that will smoothly help your organization to transform into mobile technology.

Digital Content Rendering

Existing digital legacy systems store a tremendous amount of digital information that needs to be rendered. With the availability of powerful content rendering technologies and our reliable service, you can benefit the development of tailored solutions for encouraging better user experience and interaction.

EMM/MMS [MDM/BYOD/EAM]

Silver Touch’s Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM)/Managed Mobility Services (MMS) solution integrates the management of mobile devices, applications, wireless networks, policies, and carrier accounts while reducing costs to the lowest possible figure.

Get a Free Quote

Solutions de Mobilité pour Professionnels

Solutions de Mobilité pour Professionnels

A Silver Touch Technologies, nous developpons des solutions nomades sur mesure pour satisfaire à des utilisations professionnelles en toute efficience et accessibilité. Nous avons des équipes dédiées de développeurs qui réalisent des applications d’entreprise robustes et scalables sur les plateformes Android, iOS, et Windows.

Nous accompagnons plusieurs secteurs comme l’univers hospitalier, la supply chain, logistique, l’industrie pharmaceutique, la gestion des stocks; nos interventions visent essentiellement à développer les ventes, accroître la lisibilité et optimiser la productivité.

  • Transformation

    Transformation

    Avec l’irruption du mobile dans la vie privée et professionnelle l’intégration du levier nomade devient un argument pour réussir dans l’économie digitale. Nos interventions accélèrent votre mutation d’entreprise mobile-friendly BYOD (Bring Your Own Device), à mobile leader A2A (connexions Any-to-Any).
  • Développement d’applications Mobile & Web

    Développement d’applications Mobile & Web

    Nous développons des applications et des sites web présentant un équilibre parfait entre apparence soignée et utilisabilité, dans une riche palette allant des sites-brochure innovants aux sites d’ecommerce et réseaux sociaux les plus complexes. De iOS, Android à Windows, nous sommes experts en developpement d’applications mobiles qui tournent harmonieusement sur une large gamme de terminaux.
  • Migration de technologies Mobile

    Migration de technologies Mobile

    Les technologies mobiles sont utilisées dans moults environnements culturels, sociaux, politiques et géographiques, et consolidées en différentes formes de mobilité personnelle et collective. Nous intervenons pour vous aider à dessiner une trajectoire unifiée de migration technologique qui aidera votre organisation à s’approprier le mobile.
  • Exploitation de contenus digitaux

    Exploitation de contenus digitaux

    Les systèmes numériques historiques stockent une masse importante d’informations digitales qui doivent être exploitées. La disponibilité de technologies d’exploitation des données numériques vous font entrevoir le l’élaboration d’outils sur mesure pour améliorer les interactions et l’expérience-utilisateur de vos services.
  • EMM/MMS [MDM/BYOD/EAM]

    EMM/MMS MDM/BYOD/EAM

    La plateforme Silver Touch Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM)/Managed Mobility Services (MMS) est une solution intégrée de gestion des terminaux mobiles, applications, réseaux, procédures, comptes d’opérateurs mobiles avec pour objectif la réduction la plus drastique possible des coûts.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS