IT Staffing Solution

IT Staffing Solution

Are you in search of a premier, skilled and professional technical staffing solution provider for your business? If yes, then Silver Touch Technologies can fulfill all your IT staffing requirements through its tailored and affordable IT solutions.

Silver Touch is a pioneer in the IT staffing industry with an experience of over two decades and having the right talent and competencies to help you with your business needs. We follow an agile methodology to understand all your business needs and ensure successful delivery to meet your goals. Our cost-effective staffing services for both onsite and offshore deliver quality solutions exceeding the client expectations.

We provide long term as well as short-term onsite and offshore staffing solutions and help you streamline your business processes.

  • .Net:

    Net

    Our experienced team of .Net developers is expert in working freely with the major frameworks of Microsoft .Net and provides professional solutions using them. The major environments include .Net Framework 2.0, .Net Framework 3.0, .Net Framework 3.5 and .Net Framework 3.5 SP1.
  • PHP:

    PHP

    Silver Touch makes use of the highly flexible and robust platform, PHP open source to develop highly interactive and functional web solutions. We have a highly well-versed team of PHP developers who have vast experience in delivering enterprise level as well as user level applications using this platform.
  • Java:

    Java

    With our expertise in developing quality web and mobile applications using Java and J2ME, Silver Touch has come a long way in offering dynamic solutions to the global clientele. Our talented workforce of Java developers builds user-friendly and successful apps that meet the business requirements of our clients.
  • Scala:

    Scala

    Scala is an acronym for “Scalable Language.” Apart from Java development, Silver Touch offers Scala development services for small and medium enterprises and helps them in gaining profits through custom software and applications. Right from understanding your business requirements to providing post development support, our developers make sure all our clients’ expectations are met.
  • Python:

    Python

    Silver Touch has immense experience in developing custom and dynamic web and desktop applications using Python. Our dedicated team of Python developers provide premium, high performance and scalable solutions to the global clientele and cater to their specific business needs.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS

Placement de personnels I.T

Placement de personnels I.T

Etes vous à la recherche d’une solution professionnelle premium de renforcement ponctuel ou permanent de vos équipes techniques pour délivrer un projet IT stratégique? Si oui, alors Silver Touch Technologies répond à votre besoin en profils techniques via des dispositifs personnalisés et économiques.

Silver Touch est un pionnier du secteur du placement de profils techniques avec une expérience de plus de deux décades et un vivier de talents et compétences adapté aux plus complexes exigences. Nous obéissons à une méthodologie agile pour parfaitement d’apréhender vos besoins métiers et garantir une exécution adaptée à vos objectifs. Nos services hyper compétitifs de régie sur site et hors site nous permettent de fournir des ingénieurs de qualité qui, toujours, excèdent les attentes de nos clients.

Nous fournissons des personnels techniques pour renforcer vos équipes projets à court et long terme, sur site et hors site (offshore), ceci pour vous permettre de dynamiser vos initiatives IT.

  • .Net:

    Net

    Nos équipes de développeurs expérimentés .Net sont expertes du travail autonome sur les principaux frameworks de Microsoft .Net, pour lesquels ils créent des solutions professionnelles depuis 1992. Les principaux environnements sont les frameworks .Net 2.0, .Net 3.0, .Net 3.5 et .Net 3.5 SP1.
  • PHP:

    PHP

    Silver Touch s’appuie sur la très flexible et robuste plateforme open source PHP pour développer des solutions web hautement interactives et fonctionnelles. Nous disposons d’équipes de développeurs PHP surqualifiés qui jouissent d’une solide expérience du lancement d’applications de niveau entreprise ou utilisateur sur la plateforme PHP.
  • Java:

    Java

    Par notre longue expertise du développement d’applications web et mobiles sur Java et J2ME, Silver Touch est rôdée à la livraison de solutions dynamiques à une clientèle mondiale. Notre pool d’experts Java bâtit des applications conviviales et robustes qui répondent aux besoins métiers de nos clients.
  • Scala:

    Scala

    Scala est un acronyme pour “Scalable Language.” Outre le développement Java, Silver Touch offre des services de développement Scala pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, et les aide à maximiser leurs recettes avec des logiciels et applications personnalisées. De l’analyse de vos besoins métiers à la mise en place du support post-déploiement, nos développeurs s’assurent de l’atteinte des objectifs de vos projets.
  • Python:

    Python

    Silver Touch jouit d’une immense expérience du développement d’applications personnalisées et dynamiques web et desktop sur Python. Nos équipes dédiées Python fournissent à une clientèle mondiale exigente des solutions premium de haute performance et forte scalabilité.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS