Sharepoint

Sharepoint

Silver Touch is one of the world’s leading providers of SharePoint services, which include consultancy, development and support. From Intranets to Document Management Systems, our attention to detail and the caliber of the technical team is supreme within the industry.

  • Documents and Content Management

    Documents and Content Management

    We help organizations analyze their Document Management processes and seamlessly integrate Microsoft SharePoint to give employees the freedom they need to easily create, manage and restore documents.
  • Intranets, Extranets and Public Facing Websites

    Intranets, Extranets and Public Facing Websites

    We have a history of building and supporting Intranets, Extranets and Public-facing Websites using Microsoft SharePoint. Our collaboration services can help employees find, manage and co-ordinate data globally along with delivering solutions ahead of the competition.

Get a Free Quote

Sharepoint

Sharepoint

Silver Touch est l’un des leaders mondiaux des services Sharepoint, qui incluent la consultance, le développement et le support. Depuis les intranets au systèmes de gestion documentaire, notre sens du détail et le calibre de nos équipes techniques est reconnu dans le secteur.

  • Gestion Documentaire et de Contenu

    Gestion Documentaire et de Contenu

    Nous aidons les organisations à rationaliser leurs processus de gestion documentaire et à intégrer de façon fluide Microsoft Sharepoint afin de fournir aux employés toute la liberté de création, gestion et restauration documentaire.
  • Intranets, Extranets et sites Web publics de masse

    Intranets, Extranets et sites Web publics de masse

    Nous avons une longue expérience de la construction et du support d’Intranets, Extranets et websites publics de masse utilisant Microsoft SharePoint. Nos services de collaboration peuvent aider les employés à trouver, manager et mutualiser les data données) mondialement afin de fournir des solutions en avance sur la compétition.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS