Silver Touch Technologies

Terms of Use

The following terms and conditions will be deemed to have been accepted by the User on usage of the website www.silvertouch.fr/en/. You are requested to read them carefully before you use the services of this site.

1. The term User shall refer to the user who is browsing the site. The term Silver Touch shall refer to Silver Touch. The term Site refers to www.silvertouch.fr/en/ owned and monitored by Silver Touch

2. By using the Site, you agree to follow and be bound by the following terms and conditions concerning your use of the Site. Silver Touch may revise the Terms of Use at any time without notice to you.

3. Silver Touch may terminate User’s access at any time for any reason. The provisions regarding to disclaimer of warranty, accuracy of information, and indemnification shall survive such termination. Silver Touch may monitor access to the Site.

4. All content present on this site is the exclusive property of Silver Touch. The software, text, images, graphics, video and audio used on this site belong to Silver Touch. No material from this site may be copied, modified, reproduced, republished, uploaded, transmitted, posted or distributed in any form without prior written permission from Silver Touch. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. Unauthorized use of the materials appearing on this site may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws, and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

5. The Site, and all content, materials, information, software, products and services provided on the Site, are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. Silver Touch expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

6. Silver Touch shall have no responsibility for any damage to User’s computer system or loss of data that results from the download of any content, materials, information from the Site.

7. Silver Touch may change or discontinue any aspect of its website at any time, including, its content or features. Silver Touch reserves the right to change the terms and conditions applicable to use of the Site. Such changes shall be effective immediately upon notice, which shall be placed on the Site.

8. In no event will Silver Touch be liable for damages of any kind, including without limitation, direct, incidental or consequential damages (including, but not limited to, damages for lost profits, business interruption and loss of programs or information) arising out of the use of or inability to use Silver Touch’s web site, or any information provided on the web site, or in the Products any claim attributable to errors, omissions or other inaccuracies in the Product or interpretations thereof. Some jurisdictions do not allow the limitation or exclusion of liability. Accordingly, some of the above limitations may not apply to the User.

9. User agrees to indemnify, defend and hold Silver Touch harmless from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, arising out of or relating to any misuse by the User of the content and services provided on the Site.

10. Some of the information contained in the Site has been obtained from sources believed to be reliable. Silver Touch disclaims all warranties as to the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of such information.

11. Silver Touch makes no warranty that: (a) the Site will meet your requirements; (b) the Site will be available on an uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free basis; (c) the results that may be obtained from the use of the Site or any services offered through the Site will be accurate or reliable.

12. The User’s right to privacy is of paramount importance to Silver Touch. Any information provided by the User will not be shared with any third party. Silver Touch reserves the right to use the information to provide the User a more personalized online experience.

13. The Site provides links to web sites and access to content, products and services from third parties, including users, advertisers, affiliates and sponsors of the Site. You agree that Silver Touch is not responsible for the availability of, and content provided on, third party web sites. The User is requested to peruse the policies posted by other web sites regarding privacy and other topics before use. Silver Touch is not responsible for third party content accessible through the Site, including opinions, advice, statements and advertisements, and User shall bear all risks associated with the use of such content. Silver Touch is not responsible for any loss or damage of any sort User may incur from dealing with any third party.

14. While every effort has been made to offer current and accurate information, errors can occur. Silver Touch assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content contained on this Site. Furthermore, this Site may contain references to certain laws and regulations. Laws and regulations will change over time and should be interpreted only in light of particular circumstances. This information is provided “as is”, with no guarantees of completeness, accuracy or timeliness, and without warranties of any kind, express or implied. Silver Touch does not warrant that this Site, Content, various services provided through this Site, and any information, software or other material downloaded from this Site, will be uninterrupted, error-free, omission-free or free of viruses or other harmful components.

15. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, Silver Touch disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. In no event will Silver Touch, its related partnerships or corporations, or the partners, agents, affiliates, contractors, sub-contractors, point of contacts or employees of the foregoing be liable to you or anyone else for any decision made or action taken in reliance on the information in this Site or for any consequential, special or similar damages, even if advised on the possibility of such damages.

16. The information presented on this Site should not be construed as IT consultancy, legal, tax , accounting or any other professional advice or service. You should consult with Silver Touch or other professional advisors familiar with your particular factual situation for advice concerning specific software, security, service or other matters before making any decision. You should not send any confidential information to Silver Touch until you have received agreement from Silver Touch to perform services you request.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS

Silver Touch Technologies

Conditions d’Utilisation

Les dispositions suivantes constituent un accord contractuel entre vous et Silver Touch Technologies. Par l’accès ou l’utilisation du site Web www.silvertouch.fr, propriété de Silver Touch Technologies, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces dispositions et acceptez d’y être soumis, et vous acceptez de vous conformer à la législation et à la réglementation applicables. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces dispositions, n’utilisez pas ce site Web.

1. Le terme Utilisateur se réfère à tout utilisateur de ce site. The Terme Silver Touch se réfère à Silver Touch Technologies. The terme Site se réfère au site www.silvertouch.fr propriété de et administré par Silver Touch.

2. En utilisant le Site, vous adhérez aux conditions d’utilisation suivantes de ce Site. Silver Touch peut réviser les conditions d’utilisation à tout moment et sans notification préalable.

3. Silver Touch peut interrompre l’accès de l’Utilisateur à tout moment et pour toutes raisons. Les clauses relatives à la déclaration de garantie, la pertinence de l’information, et les indemnisations survivent à une telle interruption d’accès. Silver Touch peut surveiller les l’accès au Site.

4. Tous les contenus présents sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Silver Touch. Tout logiciel, texte, image, graphique, vidéo et audio utilisés sur ce site appartiennent à Silver Touch. Aucun matériel de ce Site ne peut être copié, modifié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, transmis, affiché ou distribué sous quelque forme que ce soit sans autorisation écrite préalable de Silver Touch. Tous les droits non conférés expressément dans la présente sont réservés. Tout utilisation non autorisée des matériaux apparaissant sur ce site constituent une violation des copyrights, de la marque commerciale et d’autres droits annexes, et sont passibles de poursuites civiles ou pénales.

5. Le Site, et tout contenu, matériau, information, logiciel, produit et service fournis sur le Site, sont fournis « en l’état » et « en disponibilité ». Silver Touch de désengage expressément de toute garantie, explicite ou implicite, incluant, sans limitation, les garanties implicites de commercialisabilité, adéquation à un besoin précis et de non violation de droits.

6. Silver Touch n’aura aucune responsabilité pour toute détérioration du système informatique de l’Utilisateur, ou de toute perte de données qui résulterait du téléchargement de tout contenu, matériau, information du Site.

7. Silver Touch est susceptible de discontinuer ou modifier à tout moment, n’importe quel aspect de son site web, y compris son contenu et ses fonctionnalités. Silver Touch se réserve le droit de changer les conditions liées à l’utilisation du Site.

8. En aucune circonstance, Silver Touch ne sera tenu pour responsable des dommages d’une quelconque forme, incluant, sans limitation, les dommages directs, accidentels ou incidentels (incluant, sans limitation, les dommages pour profits perdus, interruptions d’activité et perte de programmes ou information) résultant de l’utilisation ou la non utilisation du site web de Silver Touch, ou de toute information fournie sur le site web, ou du produit, attribuables aux erreurs, omissions ou autres imprécisions réelles ou supposées du produit. Certaines juridictions ne permettant pas de limitation ou exclusion de responsabilité, selon les cas, les limitations ci-dessus ne seront pas applicables à l’Utilisateur.

9. L’Utilisateur consent à exempter, défendre et innocenter Silver Touch de toutes pertes, dépenses, dommages ou coûts, incluant les coûts légaux, découlant de ou relatifs à toute usage inapproprié par l’Utilisateur du contenu et services fournis sur le Site.

10. Certaines informations contenues sur le Site ont été obtenues de sources jugées fiables. Silver Touch renie toutes garanties relatives à la précision, l’exhaustivité et la pertinence de ces informations.

11. Silver Touch ne formule aucune garantie que: a) le Site répondra à vos exigences; b: Le Site sera disponible de façon ininterrompue, à jour, sécurisée, and exempte d’erreurs; c: les résultats qui pourraient être obtenus de l’utilisation du Site ou de tout service offert sur le Site seront précis et fiables.

12. Les droits à la confidentialité de l’Utilisateur sont d’une importance capitale pour Silver Touch. Aucune information fournie par l’Utilisateur ne fera l’objet d’une transmission à une tierce partie. Silver Touch se réserve le droit d’utiliser les informations collectées pour fournir à l’Utilisateur une expérience en ligne personnalisée.

13. Le Site fournit des liens vers des sites web et des accès aux contenus, produits, services de parties tierces, incluant des utilisateurs, communicateurs, filiales ou sponsors du Site. Vous consentez que Silver Touch ne soit pas tenu responsable de la disponibilité et du contenu fourni sur les sites web tiers. L’utilisateur est tenu de se conformer aux clauses affichées par les autres sites web concernant la confidentialité et autres dispositions avant usage. Silver Touch décline toute responsabilité pour tout contenu tiers accessible depuis le Site, incluant les avis, conseils, déclarations et publicités, et l’Utilisateur doit assumer tout risque lié à l’utilisation de tels contenus. Silver Touch n’est pas tenu responsable de toute perte ou dommage que l’Utilisateur pourrait subir du fait de son commerce avec des parties tierces.

14. Bien que tout effort ait été consenti pour offrir des informations à jour et précises, des erreurs sont possibles. Silver Touch décline sa responsabilité de toute erreur ou omission dans le contenu présent sur ce Site. A fortiori, ce Site pourrait contenir des références à des lois et régulations. Les lois et régulations évolueront et doivent à ce titre être interprétées dans le cadre de contextes particuliers. Cette information est fournie « en l’état », sans garantie d’exhaustivité, de précision ou de pertinence, et sans garantie de toute sorte, implicite ou explicite. Silver Touch ne fournit aucune garantie que ce Site, contenu, services divers fournis sur ce Site, et toute information, logiciel ou autre matériel téléchargé de ce Site, sera ininterrompu, dépourvu d’erreurs, omissions, virus ou autre composant préjudiciable.

15. Au maximum de la loi en vigueur, Silver Touch décline toute garante implicite ou explicite, incluant, sans limitation, les garanties de commercialisabilité et d’adéquation à un besoin particulier. En aucune circonstance Silver Touch, ses partenariats ou partenaires, agents, affiliés, fournisseurs, relais ou employés, ne seront tenus, par vous ou toute autre personne, responsables de toute décision prise ou action effectuée sur la base des informations sur ce Site ou pour tout dommage subséquent, spécifique ou similaire, même en cas d’information quant à la possibilité de tels dommages.

16. L’information présentée sur ce Site ne doit être considérée comme une consultation IT, légale, fiscale, comptable, ou toute autre consultation ou service professionnel. Vous devrez vous référer à Silver Touch ou tout conseil professionnel parfaitement informé de votre contexte factuel particulier pour tout conseil relatif aux logiciels, à la sécurité, aux services ou autre questions avant de prendre votre décision. Vous ne devrez envoyer aucune information confidentielle à Silver Touch avant réception d’un accord de Silver Touch pour réaliser les services que vous sollicitez.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS